Organizing Team

Chair: Academic Review Board

  1. Prof. P John Williams, Curtin University, Australia

Conference Director & Convenor

  1. Professor (Adj) & Associate Professor Kurt Seemann, Federation University Professor (adj), Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Academic Review Board Members

  1. Dr Angela Turner, Faculty of Education Southern Cross University, Australia
  2. Prof. Choon-Sig LEE, GyeongIn National University of Education, South Korea, Korea, Republic Of
  3. Dr Kerry Lee, University of Auckland, New Zealand
  4. Kin Kwok Wan, Hong Kong Technology Education Association, Hong Kong
  5. Prof. Jonas Hallström, Sweden
  6. Assoc. Prof. Wendy Fox-Turnbull, University of Waikato, New Zealand
  7. Reader. Steve Keirl, Goldsmiths, University of London
  8. Dr. Alison Hardy, United Kingdom

Host Institution Leaders

  1. Professor Amy Cutter-Mackenzie-Knowles, Southern Cross University, Australia


Southern Cross University
School of Education
Gold Coast Campus, 
Gold Coast Airport, Terminal Dr,
Bilinga, Queensland, 4225

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.