Organizing Team

Track Directors

  1. Assoc. Prof Kurt Seemann, Swinburne Univeristy of Technology, Australia
  2. Dr Angela Turner, Southern Cross University, Australia
  3. Prof. P John Williams, Curtin University, Australia
  4. David Ellis, Southern Cross University, Australia
  5. Mr Larry Spry, Uni SA and DATTA SA, Australia


This event is supported by:

  • Design and Technology Teachers Association of Australia and Victoria.
  • Centre for Design Innovation, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Swinburne Senior Secondary College
  • Springer Education - Publishers


Sources of Support

The DATTArc 2018 event, of course, could not occur without the background details and professional skills of a wide team of people. For the venue, Swinburne Univeristy of technology, Centre for Design Innovation, we wish to thank the following key organisers.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.